About Us

Board of Directors

Meet your 2017 – 2018  DAORN Board Members President: Maryjo Steiert (17-18) Past President: Lesia Hatlestad (17-18) President Elect: Peggy Camp (17-18) Vice President: Julie Mower (16-18) Treasurer: Faith Beazer (17-19) Secretary: Cathy Andrews (16-18) Board Members: Tammy Woolley (17-19) Sandi Lindahl  (17-19) Rose Seavey (16-18) Karen Elliot (16-18) Nominating Committee: Kathleen E. Doughty (17-19) …


2016 -2017 Chapter Goals Increase opportunities to participate in chapter meetings. Increase nursing student scholarship applications for the Bill Lord Scholarship. Increase communication with nursing students. Support and celebrate individual chapter members’ accomplishments.  “Adopt a cause” in recognition of celebrated chapter member at each meeting. Participate in community events to promote health and awareness of …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.